Posted by: kurunner | June 19, 2010

So, I Completely Suck

It’s been what?  Almost 3 weeks without a post?  Oops.  I promise there was a reason… sort of.

For starters, KUrunner has moved!  The domain is now http://www.kurunner.com.  No more wordpress in there.  So make sure to update your bookmarks (because I know all of you have KUrunner bookmarked, right?)

It took several days to move all my archives over, and I’m actually still working on it.  But not posting for a few days turned into a week and a week has turned into almost a month.  Honestly, I think I just needed a break from trying to form a coherent thought and with the baby and Jason’s work schedule most of what I say makes absolutely no sense. 

Anyways, I’m back now and I have LOTS to catch you up on… over at the new KUrunner!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

