Posted by: kurunner | March 10, 2010

P90X – Day 10

Day 10 finished!  Woooo!  Only 80 more to go.

I did get my Plyo workout in last night, although I did have to hit pause a couple times to calm down Harper.  She’s dealing with a cold and she’s been very fussy this past week.  I could tell I wasn’t as in to it as last week, though.  I had to stop some of the exercises early, take longer breaks and I don’t think I was working as intensely as I could have been.  Oh well; at least I did it.

Shoulders and arms again today… definitely my favorite workout of the week.  I moved up in weight and reps so I know I’m sloooowly making progress, even if I can’t see it yet.  Jason, on the other hand, is already bursting with new muscle.  I can’t wait until our 30 day measurements and pictures!

Responses

  1. Some days are just tougher than others. The important thing is that you did it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

